Meet Our Team

Southwest Louisiana Region

Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

Chief Lending Officer
337.421.1133
jeff.lee@ffbla.com
 

Eric J. Mire

Eric Mire

Senior Vice President and Business Banking Manager
337.421.1194
eric.mire@ffbla.com
 

Pam Whiteard

Pam Whiteard

Senior Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.625.5388
pam.whiteard@ffbla.com

Michael Clifton

Mike Clifton

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1241
michael.clifton@ffbla.com

Kyle Duplantis

Kyle Duplantis

 

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1191
kyle.duplantis@ffbla.com

Central Louisiana Region

Robert A. Leavines

Robert Leavines

 

Cenla Market President
318.561.1000
robert.leavines@ffbla.com

Jeffrey "Jeff" Marien

Jeff Marien

Cenla Regional Manager
318.561.1009
jeff.marien@ffbla.com

Robert "Bob" Hollingsworth

Bob Hollingsworth

Senior Vice President and Retail Banking Manager
318.561.1010
bob.hollingsworth@ffbla.com

Back to top 

Facebook
Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender